Awkward Movements Sessions #44 – Timmy K

Back again for Awkward Movements Sessions, resident photographer and drum n bass selector Timmy K steps in for a 90 minute mix. Off the back of the response from his last Sessions, Tim’s pulled together tracks that are a primer of his collection from the last few years, joints that never leave his playout list and tracks that are essential headphone listening when his on his way to take more shots. We’ve been informed that both Goldie and Bjork drops towards the end are pure self-indulgence, though both fit quite nicely into a seamless set of quality tunes.

Big ups!

Dillinja – Feel My Pain [Valve Recordings]
Ed Rush & Optical – Gro-Bag [Virus Recordings]
Tactile – Hangover [Advance//d Recordings]
Breakage – Foundation [Digital Soundboy]
The Upbeats – Lost Once [Virus Recordings]
Sci-Phi – Fool No One [Rubik Records]
Survival – Part of Me [Creative Source]
Breakage – Old School Ting [Digital Soundboy]
Seba & Lenk feat Robert Manos – Every Man For Himself [Bassbin Recordings]
The Heist – Jazzica [Grid Recordings]
Ed Rush & Optical – Bacteria [Virus Recordings]
Vector Burn – Not Promised Tomorrow [Critical Recordings]
United Future Organization – The Planet Plan (DJ Die Mix) [Talkin Loud]
Zyon Base – Snow Country [Fokuz Records]
Calibre – Acid Hands [Signature Records]
Agent Alvin – Seeker [Capital Recordings]
Syncopix – Firing Sequence [Syncopix Records]
Cyantific feat Diane Charlamane – Don’t Follow [Hospital Records]
Moving Fusion – Atlantis (EBI remix) [RAM Records]
Bjork – Crystalline [One Little Indian]
Goldie – Sea of Tears [FFRR]
Ltd. Download: