Awkward Movements on NTS – 5.3.16

Paul Ackroyd aka Kamikaze in for Awkward Movements on NTS across the weekend. Full stream and track list below or get in touch for the download.

Two hours of goodness kicking off with some techno from the likes of Stranger, Samuel Kerridge and Surgeon, with a track from the new Micachu (above) making an appearance amongst it and DJ Fett Burger featuring too. Wouldn’t be right to not give the new 5 Chuckles (Ras G & Koreatown Oddity) a play – that release is as good as the first one, killer tunes.

Kid Lib goes back to back, with a cut from The Junglemuffin EP followed on with something from The Raggamuffin EP, both on Lucky Muffin and unfortunately gone already if you don’t already have them.

Loads more heat from there on in till the end of the show, check it in full glory below. Yours truly up on radio duties weekend after next for NTS, get locked.

Stranger – Doorklapgabber [Monnom Black]
Surgeon – Search [Blueprint]
DJ Fett Burger – Burger Trip Original [Mongofett]
Micachu – More Red (With Brother May) [DDS]
Samuel Kerridge – FLA4 [Downwards]
James West – Get The Fuck Out [Bootleg Tapes]
The Annexx Click – Beat Box [Six2Six]
Lamont ft Grim Sickers – Death Slide [Keysound]
Ocean Wisdom – Walkin’ [High Focus]
Ras G & The Koreatown Oddity – House Party Twelve (feat Verbs) [Leaving]
Kid Lib – Look Out [Lucky Muffin]
Kid Lib – Dis Di Don [Lucky Muffin]
Tribe Of Issachar – Wardance Millennium Original Dubplate
dgoHn – All The Fuckin As (Scrase Remix) [Love Love]
Skee Mask – Melczop2 [Ilian Tape]
Ansome – Coffin Dodge Rodge [Them]
James West – Option_Select [Bootleg Tapes]
Late Echo Express – B1 [Hidden Hawaii]
Traumer – Ijah [gettraum]
SOS Gunver Ryberg – Skolezit [Contort]
Sounds & Sequences – Haze [Sounds & Sequences]